The South Florida Healthcare Executive Forum (SFHEF), the local chapter of the American College of Healthcare Executives (ACHE), is pleased to announce its 2019 Board of Directors.

·        President: Charles Felix, CPA

·        President-Elect: Haroula Protopapadakis, FACHE

·        Immediate Past President: Adrian Parker, FACHE

·        Treasurer: Jeff Kramer, CPA

·        Treasurer-Elect: Jenna Katz Merlucci 

·        Program Chair: Kenneth C. Wong

·        Program Chair-Elect: Geness Lebron Bump

·        Membership Chair: Nazanin Tondravi, JD 

·        Membership Chair-Elect: Juan Awad

·        Networking Chair: Kristen Palanza

·        Networking Chair-Elect: Ralph Rios, FACHE

·        Sponsorship Chair: Karissa Ostoski

·        Sponsorship Chair-Elect: Michelle Marsh

·        Student Services Chair: Oyinkansola (Bukky) Ogunrinde 

·        Student Services Chair-Elect: Mari Pantoja-Smith 

·        Member-At-Large: Sophia Mantovanelli

·        Member-At-Large: Ingrid Vasiliu-Feltes, MD, FACHE  

·        Member-At-Large: Rene Zipper, FACHE

·        Member-At-Large: Ayana Stephenson, FACHE

·        Member-At-Large: Simone Fearon, MD

For over 85 years, the American College of Healthcare Executives (ACHE) has focused on one mission – advancing leaders and the field of healthcare management excellence.  We are the professional home to more than 48,000 healthcare executives who are committed to integrity, lifelong learning, leadership and diversity and inclusion. To join or learn more, visit or